en to zh translation catalogue (671 entries)

en:     Height:
zh:      高度:

en:   OF Zone: Radius: %.1f, Clearance %.1f
zh:   OF Zone: 半径: %.1f, 通透 %.1f

en:  (%d targets total)
zh: ( 总计 %d 个目标 )

en:  (Plants: %d)
zh:  (植物: %d)

en:  (Type:
zh:  (类型:

en:  (flat roof)
zh: (平顶)

en:  (gable roof)
zh: (有山墙的屋顶)

en:  (hip roof)
zh: (人字顶)

en:  (shed roof)
zh: （尖顶）

en:  (stories : %d)
zh: （层数:%d）

en:  Species:
zh:  种类:

en:  Startup
zh: 启动

en:  Visibility distance:
zh: 可视距离:

en: %.2f meters
zh: %.2f 米

en: %d: time %lf
zh: %d: 时间 %lf

en: &Change Texture
zh: 更换纹理&C

en: &Distribute Vehicles (test)
zh: 测试车辆&D

en: &Earth
zh: 地球&E

en: &File
zh: 文件&F

en: &Flatten	Ctrl+E
zh: 多面体化	Ctrl+E

en: &Help
zh: 帮助&H

en: &Navigate
zh: 导航&N

en: &Recalculate Shading	Ctrl+R
zh: 重新计算阴影	Ctrl+R

en: &Scene
zh: 场景&S

en: &Show Shading
zh: 显示阴影&S

en: &Status Bar
zh: 状态栏&S

en: &Tools
zh: 工具&T

en: &Unfold	Ctrl+U
zh: 展开	Ctrl+U

en: &View
zh: 视图&V

en: (%d children)
zh: %d 子项

en: (All)
zh: (所有)

en: (Invalid projection)
zh: (问题投影)

en: (None)
zh: (无)

en: (custom)
zh: 定制

en: (default)
zh: (默认)

en: (double-click to add files)
zh: <双击加入文件>

en: (internal node)
zh: (内部节点)

en: (meter size of detail texture)
zh: (细节纹理分辨率)

en: (non-node)
zh: （空节点）

en: (pixels from the lower-left corner)
zh: (左下角的象素)

en: , Features:
zh: , 特征:

en: 3D Model files
zh: 3D模型文件

en: 4x4 Tiled texture
zh: 4x4平铺纹理

en: <- Store
zh: <- 储存

en: <Projection failure>
zh: <投影失败>

en: <none>
zh: <无>

en: About
zh: 关于...

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Abstract (Points with labels)
zh: 抽象（注记点）

en: Abstract Layers
zh: 抽象层

en: Abstracts
zh: 抽象

en: Accelerate by height above ground
zh: 越高越快

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Copy
zh: 添加副本

en: Add Copy of Terrain
zh: 添加地形副本

en: Add Path
zh: 添加路径

en: Add Terrain
zh: 添加地形

en: Albers Equal Area Conic
zh: 阿尔伯斯等积圆锥

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: All supported layer formats (*.shp;*.vtst)|*.shp;*.vtst
zh: 所有支持的图层 (*.shp;*.vtst)|*.shp;*.vtst

en: Anaglyphic (red-blue)
zh: 浮雕效果（红-蓝）

en: AnimPath Files (*.vtap)|*.vtap
zh: 航迹文件(*.vtap)|*.vtap

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Animation Paths:
zh: 航迹

en: Animation time step for each frame, in seconds:
zh: 每桢间隔时间（秒）

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply curvature to:
zh: 曲率应用于：

en: Approximate Ground
zh: 地表距离

en: Artificial Horizon
zh: 人为地平线

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Available Layers
zh: 可选层

en: Axes
zh: 坐标轴

en: Baseline Editor
zh: 地基高度调整

en: Berm
zh: 崖径

en: Blend colors smoothly
zh: 颜色平滑过渡

en: Body color:
zh: 实体颜色:

en: Bottom Height:
zh: 底部高度

en: Build date:
zh: 创建日期:

en: Building
zh: 建筑

en: Building CLOD
zh: 建筑地块

en: Building Levels
zh: 建立层组

en: Building Properties
zh: 建筑物属性

en: Buildings
zh: 建筑物

en: Buildings: %d
zh: 建筑: %d

en: Camera
zh: 相机

en: Camera - View Settings	Ctrl+S
zh: 视角参数设置	Ctrl+S

en: Camera Dialog
zh: 相机设置

en: Camera-View
zh: 相机视窗

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cast shadows
zh: 计算阴影

en: Change Color...
zh: 更改颜色...

en: Change Texture
zh: 更换纹理

en: Changing Texture
zh: 更换纹理中

en: ChoiceItem
zh: 选择条目

en: Choose a structure file
zh: 选择一个结构文件

en: Choose an animpath file
zh: 选择航迹文件

en: Choose an image file
zh: 选择影像文件

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Color:
zh: 颜色:

en: ColorMap
zh: 色表

en: ColorMap Files (*.cmt)|*.cmt
zh: 色表文件 (*.cmt)|*.cmt

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Common names
zh: 俗称

en: Compass
zh: 指南针

en: Connection
zh: 连接

en: Constant Top Height
zh: 固定高度

en: Continuous
zh: 连续

en: Continuously
zh: 连续

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Could not find any ground vehicles in the content file.
zh: 全局配置文件中没有车辆.

en: Couldn't find local documentation files
zh: 未发现本地文档

en: Couldn't load from that file.
zh: 无法加载数据

en: Couldn't load projection from that file.
zh: 无法从文件加载投影。

en: Couldn't locate file.
zh: 不能定位文件

en: Couldn't open
zh: 无法打开

en: Couldn't recall point, probably a coordinate system transformation problem.
zh: 不能定位点，可能坐标系转换问题

en: Couldn't save to file %hs.
zh: 不能保存文件到 %hs.

en: Couldn't set EPSG coordinate system.
zh: 不能设置EPSG坐标系

en: Couldn't set state plane projection.  Perhaps the
     EPSG tables could not be located.  Check that your
     GEOTIFF_CSV environment variable is set.
zh: 不能设置国家投影面。或许是EPSG
    表格不能定位。请检查是否正确设置
    了环境变量GEOTIFF_CSV。

en: Couldn't set that Datum.  Perhaps the EPSG
     tables could not be located.  Check that your
     GEOTIFF_CSV environment variable is set.
zh: 不能设置椭球基准点。或许是EPSG
    表格不能定位。请检查是否正确设置
    了环境变量GEOTIFF_CSV。

en: Couldn't store point, probably a coordinate system transformation problem.
zh: 不能存储点, 可能是坐标系统转换问题

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Buildings
zh: 创建建筑物

en: Create Fences
zh: 创建围墙

en: Create Instances
zh: 创建实例

en: Create Layer
zh: 新建层

en: Create New Layer
zh: 新建层

en: Create Plants
zh: 创建植被

en: Create Points
zh: 创建注记点

en: Create Routes
zh: 创建道路

en: Create Vehicles
zh: 创建车辆

en: Create new layer
zh: 新建层

en: Creating Culture
zh: 创建人文地物

en: Creating Terrain
zh: 创建地形

en: Creating Terrain
zh: 创建地形

en: Cull every frame	Ctrl+C
zh: 每帧剪裁	Ctrl+C

en: Cull once	Ctrl+K
zh: 剪裁一次	Ctrl+K

en: Culture
zh: 人文特征

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Cursor:
zh: 光标:

en: DECAL
zh: 贴花

en: DXF Files (*.dxf)|*.dxf
zh: DXF 文件 (*.dxf)|*.dxf

en: Darkness:
zh: 阴影度

en: Datum:
zh: 基准:

en: Day
zh: 日:

en: Decrease Detail (-)
zh: 减少细节(-)

en: Default Locations File:
zh: 默认点位文件:

en: Defined Style:
zh: 缺省类型

en: Degrees
zh: 度数

en: Del
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Color
zh: 删除颜色

en: Delete Highlighted
zh: 删除高亮

en: Delete Layer
zh: 删除层

en: Deleting old file:
zh: 删除旧文件:

en: Depress Ocean
zh: 降低海平面

en: Derive texture from elevation
zh: 从高程派生纹理

en: Detail Texture
zh: 详细纹理

en: Detail levels chart
zh: 细节层次表

en: Dirt
zh: 土路

en: Disable model mipmaps
zh: 不使用多级纹理

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Distance (km)
zh: 距离(km)

en: Distribute Vehicles
zh: 分布车辆

en: Documentation (local)
zh: 本地文档

en: Documentation (online)
zh: 在线文档

en: Done.
zh: 处理

en: Door
zh: 门

en: Double
zh: 双精度

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Dry-stone wall
zh: 石块墙

en: Dymaxion
zh: 最优化

en: E&xit (Esc)
zh: 退出(Esc)&x

en: Earth View
zh: 星际视图

en: Edge Properties
zh: 面特性

en: Edge Slopes:
zh: 边斜度：

en: Edges <<
zh: 面 <<

en: Edges >>
zh: 侧面 >>

en: Edges:
zh: 侧面:

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Colors...
zh: 颜色编辑...

en: Edit Linear Structure Profile
zh: 编辑线形构筑断面

en: Edit Parameters
zh: 编辑参数

en: Edit Properties
zh: 编辑属性

en: Elev:
zh: 高程:

en: Elevation
zh: 高程

en: Elevation Legend
zh: 高程图例

en: Elevation Profile
zh: 横断面

en: Elevation:
zh: 高程：

en: Ellipsoid:
zh: 椭球

en: Enable
zh: 可用

en: Enabled
zh: 可用

en: End height:
zh: 终点高度

en: Engines
zh: 引擎

en: Enter EPSG code:
zh: 输入EPSG编码:

en: Enter Scenario Name
zh: 输入想定名

en: Enter a new value for field '%hs'
zh: 为 '%hs' 域输入新值

en: Enter new value
zh: 键入新值

en: Ephemeris
zh: 自然

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Export Profile
zh: 导出断面

en: Export Profile to DXF
zh: 导出断面为DXF

en: Export Trace
zh: 导出轨迹

en: Export Trace to DXF
zh: 导出轨迹到DXF

en: Extension:
zh: 拓展模块：

en: Extensions:
zh: 范围:

en: Facade:
zh: 正射图

en: Far Clipping Plane (meters):
zh: 远裁面(米)

en: Faster than real:
zh: 比实际快:

en: Feature Info
zh: 特征信息

en: Feature Style
zh: 特征风格

en: Feature type:
zh: 特征风格:

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: Feet (International)
zh: 英尺（国际）

en: Feet (U.S. Survey)
zh: 英尺（美国测量单位）

en: Fence
zh: 围墙

en: Fences
zh: 围墙

en: Fences: %d
zh: 围墙: %d

en: Field
zh: 域

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File:
zh: 文件:

en: Filename base:
zh: 文件根名:

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名:

en: Fixed
zh: 加固的

en: Flat (all edges 0(degree sign))
zh: 平面(所有边0°)

en: Flip Footprint Direction
zh: 反转轨迹方向

en: Fly Faster
zh: 加速

en: Fly Faster (F)
zh: 加速(F)

en: Fly Slower
zh: 减速

en: Fly Slower (S)
zh: 减速(S)

en: Fly in gradually from earth view
zh: 从地球视图逐步飞近

en: Flyer with Velocity
zh: 惯性漫游

en: Fog
zh: 雾

en: Font:
zh: 字体：

en: Foot
zh: 英尺

en: Foot (US)
zh: 美国英尺

en: Framerate Chart	Ctrl+Z
zh: 帧频图	Ctrl+Z

en: Fresnel Zone 1: Radius: %.1f, Clearance %.1f
zh: 菲涅尔1带半径: %.1f, 通透距 %.1f

en: Fresnel zone radius at midpoint %.2fm (Object free zone %.2fm) Geoid Height %.1fm
zh: 中点处菲涅尔带半径 %.2fm (Object free zone %.2fm) Geoid Height %.1fm

en: Fullscreen	Ctrl+F
zh: 全屏	Ctrl+F

en: GIS Files (*.shp)|*.shp
zh: GIS文件 (*.shp)|*.shp

en: Gable
zh: 山墙顶

en: Geodesic Distance
zh: 勘测距离

en: Geographic
zh: 地理学

en: Geometry
zh: 几何体

en: Global Options
zh: 全局参数

en: Global content file:
zh: 全局目录文件：

en: Go to Space
zh: 切换到星际

en: Go to Terrain
zh: 切换到地形

en: Go to Terrain...	Ctrl+G
zh: 切换到地形...	Ctrl+G

en: Grab-Pivot
zh: 旋转观看

en: Grid
zh: 格网

en: Grid Filename:
zh: 网格文件名:

en: Grid Tiles
zh: 格网片

en: Ground offset:
zh: 地面偏移:

en: Group
zh: 群

en: HUD
zh: 平视图

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height above ground
zh: 离地高度

en: Height variance:
zh: 高度变化:

en: Height:
zh: 高度:

en: Highways
zh: 高速路

en: Hip
zh: 人字顶

en: Horizontal FOV (degrees)
zh: 水平视角(度)

en: Horizontal Units:
zh: 水平单位

en: Hotine Oblique Mercator
zh: Hotine 倾斜墨卡托

en: Hour:
zh: 时:

en: Image Files (*.png,*.jpg,*.bmp)|*.png;*.jpg;*.bmp
zh: 影像文件(*.png,*.jpg,*.bmp)|*.png;*.jpg;*.bmp

en: Image Layers
zh: 影像层

en: Image file:
zh: 图象文件:

en: Image:
zh: 影像:

en: Include:
zh: 包括:

en: Increase Detail (+)
zh: 增加细节(+)

en: Individual instances
zh: 单个实例

en: Initial Camera Location
zh: 初始相机位置

en: Initial Time:
zh: 初始时间:

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Instance from 3D Model File
zh: 来自3D模型文件的实例

en: Instance from Content File
zh: 来自文件的实例

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Instances: %d
zh: 实例: %d

en: Intersects culture at height %.2f, distance %.1f
zh: 在高 %.2f,距离 %.1f 同人文地物相交

en: Intersects ground at height %.2f, distance %.1f
zh: 高度 %.2f, 距离 %.1f 处与地面交叉

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Item:
zh: 条目:

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: Km/hour
zh: 公里/小时

en: LOD Distance
zh: LOD 距离

en: LOD Terrain Surface	F3
zh: 多层次细节地面	F3

en: Label Size (vertical)
zh: 标签高度

en: Lambert Azimuthal Equal-Area
zh: 兰伯特方位等积

en: Lambert Conformal Conic
zh: 兰伯特等角圆锥

en: Lambert Conformal Conic 1 SP
zh: 兰伯特等角圆锥 1 SP

en: Language:
zh: 语言:

en: Launch with:
zh: 启动参数:

en: Layer type:
zh: 层类型

en: Layers
zh: 层

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Level (meters)
zh: 海面高度(米)

en: Level Properties
zh: 层组属性

en: Level of Detail Info	Ctrl+Q
zh: 层次细节信息	Ctrl+Q

en: Light
zh: 光

en: Lighting factor:
zh: 照明代理:

en: Line
zh: 直线

en: Line Geometry
zh: 线几何体

en: Line of Sight
zh: 视线

en: Line width
zh: 线宽

en: Linear Structures
zh: 围墙结构

en: Load
zh: 打开

en: Load Animation Path
zh: 加载航迹

en: Load ColorMap
zh: 加载色表

en: Load Layer
zh: 加载层

en: Load Layers
zh: 加载层

en: Load Locations
zh: 载入点位

en: Load Profile
zh: 加载断面

en: Load Projection from File
zh: 从文件加载投影

en: Load from File
zh: 从文件加载

en: Loading Elevation
zh: 加载高程

en: Loading/Chopping/Prelighting Textures
zh: 纹理加载/分割/预照明

en: Location %d
zh: 定位 %d

en: Location Files (*.loc)|*.loc
zh: 定位文件(*.loc)|*.loc

en: Location Name
zh: 定位名字

en: Location:
zh: 位置:

en: Locations
zh: 定位

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Looking for files on data paths
zh: 在数据路径中寻找文件

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: MODULATE
zh: 转换

en: Maintain Height
zh: 保持高度

en: Maintain height above ground (A)
zh: 保持距地高度(A)

en: Map Distance
zh: 图上距离

en: Map Offset
zh: 水平偏移

en: Material:
zh: 材质:

en: Maximum Texture Dimension: %d
zh: 最大纹理尺度: %d

en: Maximum radius for selecting models:
zh: 模型的选择半径：

en: Maximum structures:
zh: 最多构筑物:

en: Maximum: %.2f m at distance %.1f
zh: 最小值: %.2f 米在 %.1f 处

en: Measure Distance
zh: 距离测量

en: Measure Distances	Ctrl+D
zh: 量距

en: Mercator
zh: 墨卡托

en: Mesh %d, %hs, %d verts, %d prims
zh: 网格 %d, %hs, %d 顶点, %d 图元

en: Metal poles, chain-link
zh: 金属杆，铁丝网

en: Metal posts, wire
zh: 金属杆，铁丝

en: Meter
zh: 米

en: Meters
zh: 米

en: Meters/sec
zh: 米/秒

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Miles/hour
zh: 英里/小时

en: Minimum height above ground:
zh: 离地面最小高度

en: Minimum spacing:
zh: 最小间距

en: Minimum: %.2f m at distance %.1f
zh: 最大值: %.2f 米在 %.1f 米处

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Mipmapping
zh: 多级纹理映射

en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

en: Month
zh: 月:

en: Mouse: %.2f m at distance %.1f
zh: 鼠标处: %.2f m 距离 %.1f

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move Down
zh: 下移

en: Move Objects
zh: 移动

en: Move Up
zh: 上移

en: NAD27
zh: 北美27

en: NAD83
zh: 北美83

en: Name:
zh: 名字:

en: Navigate
zh: 导航

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Navigation Speed:
zh: 航速:

en: Navigation Style
zh: 导航方式

en: Navigation speed:
zh: 导航速度:

en: Near Clipping Plane (meters):
zh: 近裁面(米):

en: Near clipping ("Hither") distance
zh: 近裁距

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Color
zh: 新颜色

en: New Scenario
zh: 新想定

en: New Zealand Map Grid
zh: 新泽西分幅网格

en: Next
zh: 后一个

en: No Data
zh: 无数据

en: No Endpoints
zh: 无结点

en: No OpenGL support found
zh: 不支持OpenGL

en: No terrains found (datapath/Terrains/*.xml)
zh: 未发现地形信息(datapath/Terrains/*.xml)

en: No texture
zh: 无纹理

en: None
zh: 都不用

en: Normal Terrain Flyer
zh: 常规漫游

en: Not on ground
zh: 不在地面

en: Numbered Snapshot
zh: 连续快照

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Object Geometry
zh: 对象几何体

en: Oblique Stereographic
zh: 倾斜投影

en: Ocean plane
zh: 海面

en: One of the following to add:
zh: 加入下列的一个文件:

en: OpenGL Info
zh: OpenGL 信息

en: OpenGL Version: %hs
    Vendor: %hs
    Renderer: %hs
zh: OpenGL版本: %hs
    制造商: %hs
    显卡名: %hs

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Output directory for the images
zh: 图片存储路径

en: Overlay Image File
zh: 覆盖图象文件

en: Overview
zh: 鹰眼

en: Page-out distance:
zh: 消隐距离:

en: Paging
zh: 分页

en: Panoramic Flyer
zh: 全景漫游

en: Parameters:
zh: 参数：

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Paved
zh: 人行道

en: Picked
zh: 点取的

en: Placement:
zh: 定位:

en: Planting Options
zh: 植被选项

en: Plants
zh: 植被

en: Play animation to disk as a series of images
zh: 存储序列图片

en: Playback
zh: 重放

en: Please choose a terrain
zh: 请选择地形

en: Please enter the name for a new terrain .xml file.
zh: 请输入新地形的.xml文件名

en: Please enter the name for the terrain copy.
zh: 请输入地形副本的名字

en: Please indicate edge slopes
zh: 请指出边的坡度

en: Please make sure the file is not read-only.
zh: 请确认文件可以写

en: Please read the HTML documentation and license.
zh: 请参阅HTML文档和许可.

en: Please select a filename.
zh: 请选择文件名

en: Please select an animpath to record.
zh: 请选择记录动画路径

en: Points
zh: 标识点

en: Polar Stereographic
zh: 极投影

en: Polyline Data Sources
zh: 复合线数据源

en: Populating table
zh: 构建表格

en: Position Only
zh: 仅位置

en: Position:
zh: 位置：

en: Posts
zh: 桩

en: Precompute lighting
zh: 照明预计算

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Privet hedge
zh: 树篱笆

en: Processing Elevation
zh: 处理高程

en: Profile Files (*.shp)|*.shp
zh: 断面文件 (*.shp)|*.shp

en: Profile:
zh: 断面：

en: Projection Files (*.prj)|*.prj
zh: 投影文件 (*.prj)|*.prj

en: Projection:
zh: 投影

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Quad buffer (shutter glasses)
zh: 四缓冲区（透视眼镜）

en: RAM cache size (MB):
zh: 缓存大小（MB）

en: Radio Frequency:
zh: 无线频率

en: Railing (EU)
zh: EU栏杆

en: Railing (Pipe)
zh: 管件栏杆

en: Railing (Wire)
zh: 铁丝栏杆

en: Recalculating Shading
zh: 阴影重算

en: Recall ->
zh: 返回 ->

en: Recording
zh: 记录

en: Refresh
zh: 更新

en: Reload from Disk
zh: 从磁盘读入

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Request 16-bit
zh: 使用16比特象素点

en: Resolution:
zh: 分辨率：

en: Retain loaded texture in memory for faster re-lighting
zh: 纹理驻留内存提高速度

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Road culture (stoplights, etc.)
zh: 道路设施(路灯等)

en: Roads
zh: 道路

en: Routes
zh: 道路

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Abstract Data
zh: 保存抽象数据

en: Save AnimPath
zh: 保存航迹

en: Save As
zh: 另存

en: Save As...
zh: 另存为...

en: Save Built Structures Data
zh: 储存建筑结构数据

en: Save ColorMap
zh: 保存色表

en: Save Layer
zh: 保存层

en: Save Layer As...
zh: 另存为...

en: Save Locations
zh: 储存定位

en: Save Numbered Snapshot	Ctrl+N
zh: 连续快照	Ctrl+N

en: Save Profile
zh: 保存断面

en: Save Projection to File
zh: 保存投影文件

en: Save Vegetation Data
zh: 储存植被数据

en: Save View Snapshot
zh: 储存视图快照

en: Save Window Snapshot
zh: 快照

en: Save scene graph to .osg
zh: 保存场景.osg文件

en: Save to File
zh: 保存到文件

en: Scale
zh: 比例

en: Scale relative to elevation range
zh: 依高程范围呈比例缩放

en: Scanning data paths for terrains
zh: 扫描地形数据路径

en: Scenario Parameters
zh: 想定参数

en: Scenarios
zh: 想定

en: Scene Graph
zh: 场景图

en: Scene background color:
zh: 背景色调：

en: Seasonal &Tilt
zh: 季节性倾斜&T

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Security fence
zh: 保安围墙

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select State Plane
zh: 选择国家投影面

en: Select Terrain
zh: 选择地形

en: Selected
zh: 被选的

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: Selection cutoff distance:
zh: 选择剪裁距离

en: Send feedback to: ben@vterrain.org
zh: 反馈: ben@vterrain.org

en: Set
zh: 设置

en: Set Building Material for All Edges
zh: 设置所有边的建筑材料

en: Set EPSG
zh: 设置欧洲石油测绘组

en: Set Initial Time
zh: 设置起始时间

en: Set Roof Type
zh: 设置屋顶类型

en: Set State Plane Projection
zh: 设置国家投影面

en: Setting Camera
zh: 设置相机

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Shadows
zh: 阴影

en: Shed
zh: 尖顶

en: Show &Axes	Ctrl+A
zh: 显示轴线&A	Ctrl+A

en: Show All Datums
zh: 显示所有基准点

en: Show Culture Objects
zh: 显示人文地物

en: Show Fog	F9
zh: 使用雾化	F9

en: Show Fresnel zones
zh: 显示菲涅尔区

en: Show Horizon
zh: 显示地平线

en: Show Layer Dialog
zh: 管理层

en: Show Ocean	F5
zh: 显示海洋	F5

en: Show Plants	F6
zh: 显示植被	F6

en: Show Roads	F8
zh: 显示道路	F8

en: Show Sky	F4
zh: 显示天空	F4

en: Show Structures	F7
zh: 显示建筑物	F7

en: Show Sunlight
zh: 显示阳光

en: Show all elements of every layer
zh: 显示所有图层所有元素

en: Show detail texture
zh: 显示详细纹理

en: Show features:
zh: 显示特征:

en: Show only species with available appearances
zh: 只显示能可视化的种类

en: Show progress dialog during terrain creation
zh: 地形创建过程显示进度对话框

en: Side Slope:
zh: 倾斜

en: Single texture
zh: 单一纹理

en: Sinusoidal
zh: 正弦曲线

en: Size exaggeration for plants and fences:
zh: 植被与围墙放大倍数：

en: Size is inside (3D view area, not frame)
zh: 窗口大小不包括边框

en: Size/scale
zh: 大小/比例

en: Size:
zh: 大小

en: Sky && Ocean
zh: 海天

en: Sky dome
zh: 天穹

en: Slope
zh: 坡度

en: Slope %.3f (%.1f degrees)
zh: 斜距 %.3f (%.1f 度)

en: Slope:
zh: 坡度:

en: Sloped edges
zh: 斜边数

en: Smooth
zh: 平滑

en: Snapshot
zh: 快照

en: Source file:
zh: 文件:

en: Spacing:
zh: 间距:

en: Specify Data Directory
zh: 指定数据目录

en: Speed:
zh: 速度:

en: Start Driving
zh: 启动

en: Start height:
zh: 起始高度

en: Start in full screen
zh: 全屏启动

en: Start with active scenario:
zh: 启动时景象

en: Start with minimal texture tiles and load gradually
zh: 最小纹理块启动并逐步加载

en: Stereo
zh: 立体

en: Stereo Eye Separation:
zh: 立体视点分离

en: Stereographic
zh: 投影

en: Stone wall
zh: 水泥石墙

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Store As..
zh: 另存为..

en: Store/Recall Locations	Ctrl+L
zh: 位置存取	Ctrl+L

en: Stories:
zh: 层数:

en: Story Height:
zh: 层高:

en: Straight line
zh: 直排

en: Structure
zh: 构筑物

en: Structure Files
zh: 结构实体文件

en: Structure Files (*.vtst)|*.vtst
zh: 结构文件(*.vtst)|*.vtst

en: Structure Paging Status
zh: 构筑物分页状态

en: Structure Type:
zh: 建筑物类型:

en: Structures
zh: 构筑物

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: Style...
zh: 风格...

en: Style:
zh: 风格:

en: Switching to Terrain
zh: 切换到地形

en: TIN Filename:
zh: TIN文件名

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Target Count
zh: 目标数目

en: Te&rrain
zh: 地形&r

en: Terrain
zh: 地形

en: Terrain Creation Parameters
zh: 地形创建参数

en: Terrain Data Paths
zh: 地形数据路径

en: Terrain Flyer with Velocity
zh: 惯性飞行器

en: Terrain LOD Info
zh: 地形细节层次信息

en: Terrain LOD Method:
zh: 地形层次细节算法:

en: Terrain Manager
zh: 地形管理

en: Terrain not found
zh: 未发现地形

en: Terrain overview map
zh: 鹰眼视图

en: Terrain-specific content:
zh: 地形描述项：

en: Text Labels
zh: 文本标签

en: Text Mesh
zh: 文本网格

en: Text entry
zh: 文本项

en: Text field:
zh: 文本字段：

en: Texture
zh: 纹理

en: Texture Overlay
zh: 纹理覆盖

en: Texture compression
zh: 纹理压缩

en: Texture-map roads
zh: 道路贴纹理

en: Textures
zh: 纹理

en: That file isn't point data.
zh: 此文件不是点数据文件

en: The animation of %.2f seconds will be recorded as %d frames (%.2f/sec)
zh: 动画长度 %.2f 秒记录为 %d 桢(%.2f/s)

en: The runtime environment for the Virtual Terrain Project.
zh: VTP运行环境.

en: There are %d features in this layer.  Are you sure
     you want to display them all in the table view?
zh: 层中有 %d 个特征. 你确认
    全部显示在表视图中么?

en: There are %d selected features.  Are you sure you
     want to display them all in the table view?
zh: 选中 %d 个特征.  你确认
    全部显示在表视图中么?

en: There are %d structures.  Are you sure you want to display them all?
zh: 共计 %d 个建构筑物. 你确认把他们全部显示?

en: There are %d types of ground vehicle available.
zh: 共有 %d 类运输工具

en: There are no roads to put the vehicles on.
zh: 没有道路,无法放置车辆

en: Tile size:
zh: 每块的大小:

en: Tileset .ini file:
zh: 格网 .ini 文件:

en: Tileset Texture Status
zh: 分块纹理状态

en: Tilt
zh: 倾斜

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time Faster
zh: 时间加速

en: Time Moves
zh: 时间推移

en: Time Stop
zh: 时间停止

en: Time interval
zh: 时间间隔

en: Time...	Ctrl+I
zh: 时间...	Ctrl+I

en: Toggle Artificial Foundations
zh: 切换人工地基

en: Toggle Layer Visibility
zh: 可视

en: Toggle Structure Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Top Height:
zh: 顶端高度

en: Top-Down Camera	Ctrl+T
zh: 俯视	Ctrl+T

en: Transverse Mercator
zh: 横向墨卡托

en: Triangle count target:
zh: 三角形数目

en: Type a name for the new location:
zh: 为新定位输入一个名字

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: U.S. Feet
zh: 英尺（美国）

en: US Survey Feet
zh: 美国测量英尺

en: Unfold
zh: 打开

en: Unit Edges
zh: 单位边界

en: Units
zh: 单元

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown projection:
zh: 未知投影

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Upgrading the .ini to a .xml file.
zh: 将.ini文件转换至.xml文件

en: Use direct picking of object under 2D cursor
zh: 二维光标下选取对象

en: Use effective radius of earth
zh: 使用等效地球半径

en: Use linear distance
zh: 使用线性距离

en: Use multithreading for asynchronous tile loading
zh: 异步加载块使用多线程

en: Use strips/fans
zh: 使用三角形带/扇

en: Value
zh: 数值

en: Value for
zh: 值

en: Vegetation
zh: 植被

en: Vegetation Files (*.vf)|*.vf
zh: 植被文件(*.vf)|*.vf

en: Vehicles
zh: 车辆

en: Vehicles:
zh: 车辆:

en: Vertex count target:
zh: 节点数目

en: Vertical (all edges 90(degree sign))
zh: 垂向(所有边90°)

en: Vertical Difference
zh: 相对高差

en: Vertical Exaggeration:
zh: 垂直缩放倍数：

en: Vertical units:
zh: 垂直单位:

en: View Width (meters)
zh: 视场宽度(米)

en: Visibility
zh: 可视性

en: Visibility distance:
zh: 可视距离：

en: Visible
zh: 可见的

en: Visible Layers
zh: 可见层

en: Wall
zh: 围墙

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Welcome to
zh: 欢迎光临

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Width:
zh: 宽度

en: Window
zh: 窗

en: Window Overlay
zh: 窗口覆盖

en: Window X
zh: 左侧位于：

en: Window Y
zh: 顶测位于：

en: Window size
zh: 窗口大小

en: Wireframe	Ctrl+W
zh: 线框	Ctrl+W

en: Wooden posts, wire
zh: 木桩，铁丝

en: Year:
zh: 年:

en: Zone:
zh: 带：

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Zoom To
zh: 缩放至

en: Zoom to Layer
zh: 缩放到层

en: fps
zh: 帧频

en: km
zh: 公里

en: m/s
zh: 米/秒

en: meters
zh: 米

en: meters/frame
zh: 米/帧

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: prange
zh: 范围

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unnamed
zh: 未命名
